COURT - I

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

IA No. 408 of 2012 in Appeal No. 117 of 2011

Dated: 21st December, 2012

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. V.J. Talwar, Technical Member

Konaseema Gas Power Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Versus

Andhra Pradesh Electricity Regulatory

Commission & Ors. ...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. Jafar Alam

Mr. Amardeep Jaiswal

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Ms. Surbhi Sharma for R-3 to R-7

Mr. K.V. Mohan for R-1 Mr. K. V. Balakrishnan

ORDER

Order is Reserved.

(V.J. Talwar) Technical Member (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam)
Chairperson

mk/ak